Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home
Up
Information
Businesses
Community
Events
Lodging
Maps
News
Real Estate
Recreation
Web Cams

Jensen Beach Restaurants Reviews
Critiques are entered by users of this web site.

Comments may be modified upon request. Please send requests to mike@websbymike.com The webmaster reserves the right to remove slanderous and malicious reviews. This includes unsigned reviews.

Restaurant: Mary's Gourmet Kitchen
VisitDate: july 4, 2006
Reviewer: mike
contactinfo: Enter Phone or email here
Date: July 13, 2006
Time: 01:26 AM

Comments

Unbelievably good food. Homemade breads, fresh ingredients, unique menu in that it was all made to order fresh. The atmosphere, at least when I was there was almost party like. Friendly waitresses, cooks, the whole crew interacts with customers and was just fun to observe. My new favorite place.

Restaurant: gigi's italian restaurant
VisitDate: 10/11/2005
Reviewer: JORGE ORTIZ
contactinfo: JORTIZ0923@AOL.COM
Date: October 29, 2005
Time: 07:39 AM

Comments

BEST EVER ITALIAN FOOD I'VE EVER HAVE.. NICE FAMILY BUISINESS, NICE ATTENTION, AND THE FOOD AS BEST AS YOU CAN GET ANYWHERE..MY COMPLIMENTS TO THE CHEF.. NICE JOB, GREAT FOOD !!!!!! THE BEST...

Restaurant: concy joes
VisitDate: 3 28 05
Reviewer: sherry harris
contactinfo: 1 513 3989422
Date: April 10, 2005
Time: 03:58 PM

Comments

nust know how to make a drunkin monkey

Restaurant: Max's Bagel and Bean Company
VisitDate: 01/24/2003
Reviewer: Anonymous
contactinfo: Enter Phone or email here
Date: January 24, 2003
Time: 08:31 PM

Comments

They do not sell Barnies Coffee or tea Only superior Brand Coffee, feel this is false advertising

Restaurant: Jan's Restaurant
VisitDate: 9/12/2002
Reviewer: Steve Pope
contactinfo: ffrn99@yahoo.com
Date: September 20, 2002
Time: 07:57 PM

Comments

Jan's is a quaint, casual stop for a great meal by the roundabout in Jensen Beach. The food is excellent, portions are extra-large, and the setting is very informal and relaxing. You have to try some of her homemade breads (made by Jan herself). You will go back time and time again.

Restaurant: Franco's
VisitDate:
Reviewer: Bob Phoenix
contactinfo: Robert.j.phoenix@snet.net
Date: July 09, 2002
Time: 10:13 PM

Comments

Entree's are more than one person can eat! Service is fast and friendly! Food is always fresh and better than most four star eateries!!! A "Must Visit" Restaurant!!! If you don't eat anywere else.. eat at Franco's!

Restaurant: Gigi's Italian Restaurant
VisitDate:
Reviewer: Argri Gilia
contactinfo: from the Stuart News Editorials, 5/27/02
Date: May 27, 2002
Time: 09:41 AM

Comments

We recently had a private party there for a very special occasion a grandmother's 90th birthday and great-grandson's first birthday. We were so very impressed with this family-run business and their individualized attention. We were able to personally select the entrees. They arranged the tables and decorations perfectly to fit this special party. They catered to our every need. The food was truly delicious, prepared to order with authentic Italian flavor. Even though this was during the busy season, we felt so at home, unrushed and welcomed. In addition, the prices were very reasonable. We say thank you to the staff at Gigi's for a wonderful birthday celebration.

Restaurant: Courtyard Marriott Rooftop Restaurant
VisitDate: 11/24/01
Reviewer: Mike
contactinfo: Mike@websbymike.com
Date: December 02, 2001
Time: 01:06 AM

Comments

Great brunch/breakfast bar. A little pricey (~$8), but worth it. The food is great and so is the view from atop the hotel. The sausage gravy and biscuits are very good. My family liked everything that we had, from eggs and bacon to custom made Belgian waffles. This really ia a nice place to take visitors from out of town just so that they can see the view. From the restaurant you can see from the ocean to the Indian River. It really is something special!

Restaurant: Jack Baker's Lobster Shanty
VisitDate: 10/26/01
Reviewer: Mike
contactinfo: mike@websbymike.com
Date: December 01, 2001
Time: 08:41 PM

Comments

Excellent clam chowder. Good service.

Restaurant: LongHorn Steakhouse
VisitDate: 11/29/01
Reviewer: Mike
contactinfo: mike@websbymike.com
Date: December 01, 2001
Time: 08:38 PM

Comments

Excellent Flo's Filet and fried onion appetizer. Fast service. Very short wait for a table this day.

This page is maintained by websbymike.com as a public service.